• 4 SH BOOKS

Save when you buy all 4£24.96 £20.00


We’d like to make you a square offer: buy all four Squarehead books at the same time and save money.

I am Squarehead

Squarehead is a little boy who lives in a world where everything is square. (You have to be square to be there.) He’s perfectly happy, until one day, quite unexpectedly, he has a round thought.  Life is never quite the same after that, but Squarehead makes some surprising new friends and learns that, no matter what, it’s always best to be yourself.

Hairy Scary’s Bad Day

By the end of a very difficult day, the Hairy Scary monster who lives under Squarehead’s bed has learned that you don’t have to be like monsters in magazines to be liked. Hugs are better than scares. And no-one hugs better than he does.

“Warning. If you buy this book, you may be asked to read it a million times a day.”  Bryan Adams (singer/songwriter).

Chinwag’s Tale

As far as most people in Squaretown are concerned, dogs should know their place.  They chew bones, chase balls and go for walks… and that’s it.  But Chinwag isn’t that sort of dog.  He’s a dog with dreams.  And when people start telling him he can’t do that and he can’t do this because he’s a dog – you’ll never guess what he ends up doing!

“If you believe in yourself, anything is possible.” Jenny Bevan (Oscar winning costume designer for Mad Max).

Grumpy Ness Finds Happiness

Have you ever woken up under a cloud?  Has anyone ever said that you must have got out of the wrong side of the bed? Have you ever felt grumpy for no good reason?  Good!  Then this is definitely the book for you. The new star of this story is Square Ness.  She’s feisty, funny, fiery and fun.  Her favourite things are her bicycle and her dress with pockets.  We love her to bits and we’re sure you will too!